Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘WP_ALLOW_REPAIR’ - assumed '‘WP_ALLOW_REPAIR’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/46/d183269261/htdocs/wordpress/wp-config.php on line 40
Der Vorstand - TVD HandballTVD Handball
  • 0 44 43 - 50 70 50 10
  • Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    ADDRESSTV Dinklage 04 e.V | Handballabteilung | Schulstraße 6 | 49413 Dinklage

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

Der Vorstand

Jan Herzog

– Abteilungsleiter
– Koordinator Jugend
– Schiedsrichterwart

j.herzog@tvd-handball.net

Jürgen Grewenkamp

– Finanzen

j.grewenkamp@tvd-handball.net

Christel Nachtigal

– Passwesen

Michaela Lampe- Stammermann

– Spielwart Senioren

m.stammermann@tvd-handball.net

Kerstin Backhaus

– Spielwart Junioren

k.backhaus@tvd-handball.net

Ingo Bocklage

– Equipment/ Events
– Bauausschuss

i.bocklage@tvd-handball.net

Willi Lampe

– Organisation Jugendbereich
– Busfahrten

w.lampe@tvd-handball.net

Kerstin Drews

– Protokoll/ Ehrungen

k.drews@tvd-Handball.net

Christel Südkamp

– Kindersport (einschl. D-Jgd.)

kinderhandball@tvd-handball.net

Gerrit Hilgefort

– Pressewart

gerrit.hilgefort@web.de

Nicki Rösener

– HandInHandball

n.roesener@tvd-handball.net
© 2018 TV Dinklage - Handball